Mongolia Postal Code

Mongolia Postcode / Mongolia Zipcode

The postal code system in Mongolia consists of five-digits. The first three digits represent the aimag (province) or the capital city, and the last three digits indicate the district within that aimag or city. 

As for the postal service in Mongolia, it is operated by the Mongol Post, which is the national postal service of the country. Mongol Post provides various mail and package delivery services both domestically and internationally. They offer services like standard mail, express mail, registered mail, parcel delivery, and more.

List of Postal code of Mongolian Province
Province, city Code
Archangay Province 65000
Bayan-Olgii Province 83000
Bayankhongor Province 64000
Bulgan Province 63000
Gobi-Altai region 82000
Govsumber Province 42000
Darkhan-Uul Aimag 45000
Dornogovi Province 44000
Eastern Province 21000
Dundgov Province 48000
Zavkhan Province 81000
Orkhon province 61000
Ovorkhangai Province 62000
Munegov Province 46000
Sukhbaatar Province 22000
Selenge Province 43000
Central Province 41000
Uvs Province 85000
Ulaanbaatar City 11000
Hovd Province 84000
Khuvsgul Province 67000
Khentii Province 23000
What is Mongolia address format?

Home Delivery:

Baldangiin Dolgor
Jigjidjav street 9-11 toot
15th khoroo, Bayanzurkh Duureg
Ulaanbaatar 14560

Post Box Delivery

Boloriin Bulgan
PO.Box 2109 PO 48
Ulaanbaatar 13370

What is Mongolia Zipcode Format?
Mongolia Zipcode Format

Useful Information:-
  • Toal Postal Code in Country:- Total 354 Postal Code In MongoliA
  • Postal Code Type :- 5-digit
  • Toal Population :- 3.5Million (May2023)
  • Capital Name :-Ulaanbaatar
  • Dialing Code :-976